Project “The seven wonders of the world”

maxresdefaultWhat are the seven wonders of the world?

  1. The Great Pyramid of Giza
  2. The Lighthouse of Alexandria
  3. The Colossus of Rhodes
  4. The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
  5. The Temple of Artemis at Ephesus
  6. The Statue of Zeus at Olympia
  7. The Hanging Gardens of Babylon.

Читать далее